Docentes


LIMPAR



André Miguel Baltazar
Gabinete:
C204
Extensão:
53104
Email:
abaltazar@eseig.ipp.pt
António Abel Vieira de Castro
Gabinete:
C204
Extensão:
53104
Email:
acastro@eseig.ipp.pt
Armando Mendes Jorge Nogueira da Silva
Gabinete:
C115
Extensão:
53090
Email:
armandosilva@eseig.ipp.pt
Asunción Serrano Rodriguez
Gabinete:
Extensão:
Email:
aserrano@eseig.ipp.pt
Áurea Alexandra Craveiro Teixeira de Jesus Matias
Gabinete:
C317
Extensão:
53142
Email:
amatias@eseig.ipp.pt
Beatriz da Graça Luz Casais
Gabinete:
Extensão:
Email:
bcasais@eseig.ipp.pt
Cândida Elisa Pereira da Silva
Gabinete:
C206
Extensão:
53106
Email:
candidasilva@eseig.ipp.pt
Carla Alexandra da Silva Azevedo Lobo
Gabinete:
Extensão:
Email:
carlalobo@eseig.ipp.pt
Carla Isabel Dias da Silva
Gabinete:
C105
Extensão:
53081
Email:
carlasilva@eseig.ipp.pt
Carla Isabel Sousa Martins
Gabinete:
C307
Extensão:
51136
Email:
carlamartins@eseig.ipp.pt
Carla Liliana Castro Vieito
Gabinete:
C101
Extensão:
Email:
carlavieito@eseig.ipp.pt
Carlos Filipe Magalhães Bastos da Mota
Gabinete:
Extensão:
Email:
cmota@eseig.ipp.pt

Powered by ChronoConnectivity - ChronoEngine.com

Autenticação

Utilize as mesmas credenciais de acesso ao Portal Académico